Submit Your Hosting Reviews
Written by caymanhost on December 8, 2008 – 8:55 pmSubmit reviews and ratings of your web host. The CaymanHost Hosting Directory was originally established to help people make an informed decision about web hosting and to find the best deal for their needs.
In recent weeks we have made a lot of changes as it was not really easy to submit a review of a hosting company and consequently reviews were always rather thin on the ground.
Now all that has changed and we need your hosting reviews. You can now rate your host’s performance on several key points as well as leave your written reviews of your experiences.
Help others and help yourself by taking a few moments to review any hosting company of which you have experience as a consumer.
Just click on Customer Reviews in the top menu bar and you will find an alphabetical list of hosting companies for which you can read or submit reviews. We will be adding companies as time goes by, providing an excellent point of reference for anyone looking to buy hosting, change hosting companies and register domain names. If there is a company you would particularly like to review please contact us via our helpdesk to request its inclusion and we will do our best to accommodate you as soon as possible.
We probably all wish we knew more about the hosting company we chose before we finally chose them so why not save other people the pain of making the wrong choice or help them find a company that will serve them well? We will post reviews both good and bad, positive and negative in tone although all reviews are subject to moderation before publication.
So, drop by and tell us all about your hosting company and you web hosting experiences and let’s build a useful reference resource for everyone.
Possibly Related Posts:
- Hosting Companies and Spam
- Free Marketing Blog & Article Directory
- MK Hosting & Marketing Services Reviewed
- GVO Hosting – After The Goldrush
- An Honest GVO Review – By Someone With Perspective
You Can Subscribe To Our Feed Via Email Too
Related Websites - Google Page Rank Is Dead - Part II In part I - Google Page Rank Is Dead - Or Ist It? I discussed how Google's Page Ranking System has become obsolete, but at...
- Search Engine Optimization And The Modern Business Protocol When it comes to the matter what does work in the Search Engine, there should be lots of fuss about these. It has been the...
- Google And PageRank-Search Engine Optimization's Dream Team On September 7 1998, two Stanford University students, Larry Page and Sergey Brin, co-founded Google, a company they started as part of a research project...
- How To Make An Easy $25 & Other Blog Monetizing Tips AuctionAds is running a promotion. Just sign up to display Auction ads on your site and you'll get $25. Not only that, if you refer...
Posted in Hosting News, Hosting Reviews, Site Issues | 16 Comments »
2_03.gif)








March 30th, 2009 at 9:05 pm
Hi friends,
Techvensys is offering hosting packages at cheapest prices .
I was really impressed with their service and support.
March 30th, 2009 at 11:44 pm
Hi David,
Thanks for your input which is appreciated. The company you mention are unknown to us and it would appear that they are very new indeed having only registered the domain on 11 March 2009.
http://www.quarkbase.com/show/techvensys.com
So it does seem a little premature to be commenting on their service and support. However readers can find them through the above link if wanting to know more.
May 11th, 2009 at 6:34 am
Hi caymanhost,
So what do you think about this techvensys.com is it reliable and not scam?
May 11th, 2009 at 10:43 am
Hi Alexz80
Well, until the comment from David I was not familiar with the company so I don’t have much information about them.
However, in an attempt to find out more I have written and asked them if they would like to comment on this thread and tell my readers a little bit more about themselves.
Hopefully they will respond, so watch this space.
May 12th, 2009 at 6:25 pm
I haven’t heard directly from Techvensys but I was pleasantly surprised to see that they have kindly placed an ad here at TCH, which suggests that they are following discussions about them on the web and that’s a good sign.
They seem to be offering an attractive package at a good price and although I know that isn’t the be all and end all with a host, they seem to have their finger on the pulse and I hope that bodes well form their level of service to customers, so if readers are looking for affordable hosting, why not give them a try?
May 13th, 2009 at 10:07 pm
Hi caymanhost,
So do you think it’s a reliable web host for cheapest price for reseller host? please try to search the info for techvensys. Thanks in advance.
May 14th, 2009 at 12:09 am
@Alexz80
I contacted Techvensys using their live support at 12am this morning and was answered pretty quickly. So, a good start.
I have invited them to participate in this thread to answer any questions you may have too.
You might want to try contacting them yourself to ask some questions and guage how they perform. This is always a good idea before signing up with a host. Think of a few questions, particularly technical ones, and ask them. If you are thinking of becoming a reseller you need to know that they are able to assist you promptly with any problems.
Their prices are certainly very competitive for reseller plans. Their yearly cost is only slightly more than the monthly fee charged by my reseller of choice, Kiosk.ws.
As far as their performance goes, I cannot yet give you an honest answer as I have no personal experience of the service, but we do have one positive comment from a happy customer already.
Watch this space for more info as it becomes available.
May 24th, 2009 at 5:48 am
Today 24, May 2009, The techvensys.com down about 6 hours from (GMT+7) 12:00PM until now at my time (GMT+7) now is 5:47PM. Are they scam or not. Because i have traceroute the techvensys.com the traceroute is only loading not giving me the result. So techvensys.com is scam right.
May 24th, 2009 at 7:58 am
Techvensys is a very good host and I am with them since three months with no problem
May 24th, 2009 at 12:15 pm
@Das
Thanks for the feedback. The site you link to is hosted with LiquidWeb though, would have been nice to see what you host at Techvensys.
May 24th, 2009 at 12:20 pm
@Alex
Firstly, downtime does not equate to “scam” as you put it.
I have done as much investigation as I can and my time permits. If you are still unhappy, try asking around in the forums and see if you can find any customers to talk it over with. You have just as many resources available to you as I do.
I’m not sure why you are determined to prove them untrustworthy? If you are as unhappy with them as you seem to be, why are you still considering them for your business?
If you are looking for a good reseller program there are plenty out there and you won’t go far wrong with Kiosk.ws IMO.
May 31st, 2009 at 9:40 am
Hello,
Techvensys is not hosted on Liquidweb.
They have lime stone networks servers.
So far the service is awesome and rocking.
Thanks,
NIDIL.
May 31st, 2009 at 8:39 pm
@Nidil,
Think you misunderstood my previous comment in reply to DAS.
The site he linked to is hosted with LiquidWeb.
June 4th, 2009 at 12:38 am
Hii
Techvensys is so good so far.
Sorry for my bad english
June 4th, 2009 at 12:44 am
Hello,
This is the One of the administrators of techvensys.
Alexandar murad has violated the rules of TECHVENSYS.
He ran rapid leech scripts for which his Ip was banned and he had abused the SPACE AND BANDWIDTH .
We have again unsuspended it on his request.
He started posting about our site badly.
Thanks,
Pradeep,
TECHVENSYS.
July 8th, 2009 at 8:09 pm
I have today marked several further comments regarding Techvensys as spam. The culprits know full well who they are.
I have given quite enough attention to this topic and as far as I am concerned this thread is now closed. What has been said already gives readers plenty of information on which to base their own decisions and draw their own conclusions.
Whilst I do not mind highlighting service issues, this is plainly getting out of control and my site is not a place where disgruntled users can spam my comments with endless copied and pasted comments detrimental to a company with whom they are having issues. Please do not post further about Techvensys on this thread, I will mark them as spam.